Retina Dance (c) Chris Nash

What’s On around Yorkshire

Image courtesy Retina Dance www.retinadance.com (c) Chris Nash

The best of professional dance performance coming up around Yorkshire…

If we’ve missed something, please let us know by e-mailing admin@yorkshiredance.com

2015

Tue 24 March
Hagit Yakira Dance
…In the middle with you
Mechanics Theatre at Wakefield College
Details here
Thu 26 March
Madeline Shann
Little Terros
Square Chapel, Halifax
Details here
Thu 2 April
Northern Ballet
Elves & The Shoemaker
Harrogate Theatre
Details here
  Thu 9 April
The North Marketing Agency
Everything’s Better In The North
Sheffield Hallam University
Details here
Sat 11 April
Northern Ballet
Elves & The Shoemaker
The Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield
Details here
   Fri 17 – Sat 18 April
Susan Teale School Of Dance
Dance, Dance, Dance
Cast, Doncaster
Details here
  Wed 6 – Sat 9 May
Northern Ballet
Mixed Programme
Leeds Stanley & Audrey Burton Theatre
Details here
Wed 13 May
Phoenix Dance Theatre
Mixed Programme
Cast, Doncaster
Details here
Thu 21 May
Barely Methodical Troupe
Bromance
The Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield
Details here
Thu 21 – Sat 23 May
Northern Ballet
Madame Butterfly with Perpetuum Mobile
Cast, Doncaster
Details here
Sat 23 May
Northern Ballet
Elves & The Shoemaker
Cast, Doncaster
Details here
Sun 7 June
Kalachethena Kathakali Company
Dance Drama : Hima Sundari
The Kala Sangam Arts Centre
Details here