Retina Dance © Chris Nash

What’s On around Yorkshire

Image courtesy Retina Dance www.retinadance.com (c) Chris Nash

The best of professional dance performance coming up around Yorkshire…

If we’ve missed something, please let us know by e-mailing admin@yorkshiredance.com

2017

Sat 14 Jan
Ballet Theatre UK
Romeo and Juliet
Theatre Royal Wakefield
Details here
Wed 1 Feb
ZfinMalta
Dance Ensemble
CAST, Doncaster
Details here
Thu 16 – Sat 25 Feb
Opera North
Cinderella (La Cenerentola)
Leeds Grand Theatre
Details here
Tue 14 Mar
2Faced Dance
Run
CAST, Doncaster
Details here
Thu 30 Mar
Lo-Giudice Dance
Savages
CAST, Doncaster
Details here
Sat 8 Apr
Pasha Kovalev
Let’s Dance The Night Away
Theatre Royal Wakefield
Details here
Fri 28 Apr
Mark Murphy’s V-TOL
Out Of This World
CAST, Doncaster
Details here
Thu 25 – Sat 27 May
Northern Ballet
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
CAST, Doncaster
Details here
Sat 27 May
Northern Ballet
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
CAST, Doncaster
Details here
Wed 5 Jul
Rhiannon Faith
Scary Sh*t
CAST, Doncaster
Details here
Wed 12 – Sat 15 Jul
Meta Theatre
Jungle Book
CAST, Doncaster
Details here