Retina Dance (c) Chris Nash

What’s On around Yorkshire

Image courtesy Retina Dance www.retinadance.com (c) Chris Nash

The best of professional dance performance coming up around Yorkshire…

If we’ve missed something, please let us know by e-mailing admin@yorkshiredance.com

2016

Fri 2 Sep
Rita Marcalo
Dancing With Strangers: From Calais to England
Hull
Details here

Sat 15 Oct
Rita Marcalo
Dancing With Strangers: From Calais to England
Lister Park, Bradford
Details here

Tue 6 – Sat 10 Sep
Northern Ballet
Wuthering Heights
West Yorkshire Playhouse
Details here 
Wed 14 – Sat 17 Sep
Northern Ballet
Romeo and Juliet
Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Details here 
Wed 28 Sep – Sat 1 Oct
Phoenix Dance Theatre
Phoenix @ Home
Stanley and Audrey Burton Theatre
Details here 
Fri 14 Oct
Northern Ballet
Tortoise and the Hare
Bradford Alhambra Theatre
Details here 
(c) Bill Cooper Fri 14 – Sat 15 Oct
Ballet Black
Triple Bill
Stanley and Audrey Burton Theatre
Details here
Mon 24 – Sat 29 Oct
Northern Ballet
Goldilocks & the Three Bears
Stanley and Audrey Burton Theatre
Details here
(c) Steve Tanner Wed 2 Nov
James Wilton Dance
Leviathan
Stanley and Audrey Burton Theatre
Details here
(c) Chris Nash Wed 30 Nov
2Faced Dance
Run
Stanley and Audrey Burton Theatre
Details here